To Contact Midstates Industrial Group
Please Call: 586.307.3414

Ask for any of our key contacts listed below:

Key Contact E-Mail Link Department
Dean Jones dljones@midstatesind.com Service & Support

Ed Scharp

escharp@midstatesind.com Sales
Gary Rockwood grockwood@midstatesind.com Sales
Joe Peters jpeters@midstatesind.com Material Management & Purchasing
Yvette Korte ykorte@midstatesintl.com Accounting
Julie Horvath jhorvath@midstatesind.com Employment Opportunities
Bob Kik bkik@midstatesintl.com Service
Jon Paul Jones jpjones@midstatesintl.com Service
Dan Holland dholland@midstatesind.com Service
Connor McKissick cmckissick@midstatesind.com
Cell Phone#: 586.383.0898
AFTER HOURS Service & Support

Office Location

Map to 21299 Carlo Dr., Clinton Twp. MI

Midstates Industrial Group

Our goal is to exceed your expectations at every opportunity.



Midstates Industrial Group 21299 Carlo Dr. Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: 586.307.3414 | Fax: 586.307.3719